Testimonials

February 26, 2020

Nate was very helpful in his communications throughout the process. Job was done on time and at the quoted price.

Five of five stars on Google reviews. 

Thomas Grove

April, 2019

We ran into a very unfortunate experience with a renter in my Mother in law apartment smoking meth without my knowledge, while living upstairs with my 5 year old. we listed our house for sale, and had a meth test done and it came back at toxic levels and affected the sale of my home. My home had to be completely remedied before I could sell. I did my research on Meth Decontamination companies and went with AEI because Nate was amazing, understanding and compassionate about our situation. He made it as quick as painless as possible, very fair on price and went above and beyond for us. I highly recommend his company. Many others charge way more, but why pay more when you can get the best results and customer service from AEI. Thanks again Nate!

Ashley Burton

November 2018

We rented a our newly remodel home. Unfortunately we discovered the previous tenants were using meth and the home was contaminated. We contacted the professionals at Apple Environmental.
Nate is very friendly and good listener. He is very professional. Gives us tremendous deal. Job done before expecting time very fast and good quality service. they truly care about the experience they provide for their clients. They go the extra mile.
AEI Decon company is very professional and they help me quickly to get our home back in order again. I trust, and recommend to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation.
Thanks

Jessie Si

December 2018

By far the best customer service I have ever had with a contractor! He communicated quickly. Left daily updates. The process was extremely fast. I will use him everytime!!

Misty Rhodes

October 2018

I got bids from all the local remediation companies after discovering low levels of meth residue in a property I had under contract. AEI Decon came in at the low end of the price range, and we were impressed by Nate’s fast communication (even outside of normal business hours) and willingness to go above and beyond to give us the best service possible. His competitors all spoke very highly of him and his work. AEI Decon is the oldest remediation company in Utah, and they actually trained Meth Mob. They also use proprietary cleaning chemicals that other companies don’t have access to.

Kristie Giles

October 2018

AEI DECON was very helpful in explaining how the process to decontaminate works. I was easily able to communicate with Nate about how the process was progressing and I was able to SEE the progress regularly. I highly recommend AEI DECON to anyone who needs their professional services. I am quite pleased with the outcome and the reasonable price for services rendered. Thank you AEI DECON.

Don Millard

January 2019

Our experience with Nate Coombs was extremely positive. He educated us about a mold problem we have and we couldn’t be more happy about the services he provided.

Lesli Gadd

July 2018

I was referred to Nate by our home inspector after some low mold/dust issues came up in pre-purchase inspection. Nate came out for a free consultation to look at the space and made recommendations for things we could do to improve the air quality by piggy backing on another project we already had planned (so no revenue to him). Super nice and extremely patient with all of our questions.

Luke Dorsi

June 2018

Excellent company! I’ve completed 2 other meth remediation courses, but didn’t feel I learned enough to start in this field. This course is exceptional, teaching both how to properly remove meth residue AND how to properly market your services. I’ve never seen a marketing program as well defined and attainable as this one. I immediately started my extreme cleaning technicians (crime and trauma, hoarding, and environmental disinfection) in a HAZWOPER program and will begin offering services within a month .I highly recommend this company and sincerely thank them for their training!

Michael Young

May 2018

Called and talked about a home I’m considering purchasing that has meth residue. They were very friendly and took the time to answer my questions.

Tim Jones

July 2015

I used apple environmental for meth remediation for one of my fourplexes. They did a fantastic job for a great price! They took care of everything from beginning to end. They completed the work quickly and the communication was great. They are very knowledgeable and have helped me with questions about other properties. I will definitely use them if I ever have issues in any of my properties in the future

Chase Dixon

May 2015

Finding out your home is dirty from meth smokers ruins your day (month). I was given a referral to call Apple Environmental. The team was able to finish the job in less than two weeks and assured my wife that our home would be fine. I hope I never have to call them again but if you have a problem with meth in your house, I would call these guys.

Albert Rivas

June 2015

Our family was renting a house while our new home was being built. Unfortunately we discovered the previous tenants were using meth and the home was contaminated. We contacted the professionals at Apple Environmental and were immediately put at ease as they walked us through the process of getting our home safe again.
Apple Environmental products were used to remediate the meth and the professionals worked very quickly to help get our home back in order again. I would trust, and recommend their products and their professional remediation experts to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation. Thanks again
Bryan Cook

Bryan Cook

I have found Apple Environmental to offer great service at a great price. They are very knowledgable and I have referred them out a number of clients

Aaron Rigby

Real Estate Agent

Apple Environmental did an outstanding job in determining if the property had been exposed to METH! They were prompt, professional and competent.

Briana Keeling

William Bustos Office

Apple Environmental has been our reliable Mold Remediator for over a year. We require several bids and work completed per month. Apple Environmental always meets our established time frames and their remediation is second to none.

Their knowledge of the industry and their dedication to preventing subsequent mold growth are unsurpassed by their competitors. We can always trust that the work will be performed to a high standard and we will always choose Apple Environmental for our remediation and testing needs.

Jeff Trimble

Clear Creek Field Inspection & Preservation

Having recently purchased a home to remodel I was stressed to find the house was contaminated with methamphetamine. The team from Apple Environmental were able to get in there right away and take care of the problem. They communicated with me throughout the entire project. I was able to finish the project on time and in budget. Great company!

Lee Schwartz

“I met Mark at a local REIA meeting. The timing was great, as I was involved purchasing two houses that had meth contamination issues. I ended up buying one of these houses, and immediately called Apple Environmental. They provided me with a very competitive quote. I hired them, and the entire cleanup was done with in two weeks, all whole I was out of town. They handled everything including all the cleanup, testing, paperwork, and waste removal and disposal. I highly recommend their services.”

Paul Evans

© Copyright 2014 AEI Decon | All Rights Reserved | 2401 Constitution Blvd Salt Lake City, UT 84119 | (801)888-6698 | Privacy Policy | Terms